www.specialmomentscelebrant.com  
Special Moments Celebrant - Jane Collins  
 

 
Weddings, Commitment Ceremony, Renewal of Vows
Naming Ceremonies and many other special moments

Perfect Venues & Destinations for Perfect Wedding

Ainsleigh Gardens 4 Mentara Rd Ridgley 7321 64357229 www.annsleighgardens.com.au

Blue Wren 225 Penguin Road, West Ulverstone 7315 6425 4463 www.bluewrenteagardens.com.au

Brickendon Estate 236 Wellington Street Longford 7301 63911383 www.brickendon.com.au

Bridestowe Lavender Farm 296 Gillespie Rd Nabowla 63528182 www.bridestowelavender.com.au

Camp Banksia 1 Anderson Street Port Sorell 7307 64286121

Eagles Nest Retreat 15 Browns Rd West Kentish 7304 64911511 www.eaglesnestretreat.com.au

Entally House and Lake House 28 Rutherglen Rd Hadspen 7290 63936201 www.entally.com.au

Fitzpatricks Inn 56 Meander Valley Rd Westbury 63931152 www.fitzpatricksinn.com.a

Ghost Rock Vineyard 1055 Port Sorell Rd Northdown 7307 64284005 www.ghostrock.com.au

Hawley House Hawley Esplanade Hawley Beach 7307 64286221 www.hawleyhouse.com.au

Highfield Historic Site Greenhills Road Stanley 7331 64581100 www.historic-highfield.com.au

Josef Chromy Wines 370 Relbia Road Relbia 7258 6343 7273 www.josefchromy.com.au

Lakehouse Tasmania 591 Delmont Rd Cressy 7302

Leaning Church Vineyard 76 Brooks Rd Lalla (Lillydale) 7267 63954447 www.leaningchurch.com.au

Lemontyne Lodge 77 Dolcoath Rd Moina 7310 64921112 www.lemonthyme.com.au

Mersey Yacht Club Anchor Drive East Devonport 7310 6427 8655 www.merseyyachtclub.com

Mulberry Cottage B&B 23a Franklin Street Richmond 7025 62602664 www.mulberrycottage.com.au

Peppers Cradle Mountain Lodge 4038 Cradlemountain Rd Cradle Mountain 7306 1300806192 www.cradlemountainlodge.com.au

Pier One Restaurant Pier One Ulverstone 7315 64257811 www.pier01.com.au

Pooleys Vineyard 1431 Richmond Rd Richmond 7025 62602895 www.pooleywines.com.au

Prickly Mo Wines 62 Lakeside Rd Eugenana 7310 430315705   https://www.facebook.com/PricklyMo/

Puddleduck Vineyards 992 Richmond R Richmond 7025 62602301 www.puddleduck.com.au

Quamby Estate 1145 Westwood Rd Hagley 7292 63922135 www.quambyestate.com.au

Red Feather Inn 42 Main Street Hadspen 7290 6393 6506 www.redfeatherinn.com.au

Settlers Restaurant 144 Emu Bay Drive Deloraine 63622633 www.mountainviewcountryinn.com.au

Shearwater Resort 17-23 Shearwater Blvd Shearwater 7307 64286205

Stanley Seaview Inn PO Box 21 Stanley 7331 64581300 www.stanleyseaviewinn.com.auu

Strathlyn Wine & Function Centre 95 Rosevears Drive Rosevears 7277 63827527 www.kreglingerwineestates.com

Tablecape Tulipfarm 363 Tablecape Rd Wynard 64422012 www.vdqbulbs.com.au

Tailrace Centre 1 Waterfront Drive Riverside 7250 63271452 www.tailracecentre.com.au

Tall Timbers Scotchdown Rd Smithton 7330 1800628476 www.talltimbers.com.au

Tamar Valley Resort 7 Waldhorn Drive Grindlewood 63300400 www.tamarvalleyresort.com.au

Tarkine Resort 1 Newhaven Track Meunna (Wynard) 64459184 www.tarkinelodge.com.au

Tarraleah Tarraleah 7140 62890111 www.tarraleah.com.au

The Old Cable Station PO Box 19 Stanley 7331 64581312 www.oldcablestation.com.au

Tullah Lakeside Lodge Cnr Meredith & Farrell St Tullah 7321 64734121 www.tullahlodge.com.au

Villaret Gardens 789 Railton Road Kimberley 7304 63681214 www.villaret.com.au

Westella B & B 68 Westella Rd Ulverstone 7315 64256222  

Woolmers Estate 658 Woolmers Lane Longford 7301 63912230